Hello Friends!!

Welcome to Kaizen Minds!!

What are Kaizen minds? Well, let’s break it down in words.
A good description of Kaizen is the one given by Wikipedia “Kaizen is Japanese for “improvement”, or “change for the better” refers to philosophy or practices that focus upon continuous improvement …..” “, kaizen refers to activities that continually improve all functions and aims to eliminate waste”
Now this refers to improvement of processes in manufacturing, engineering, and business management. it has also been applied in healthcare, psychotherapy, life-coaching, government, banking, and many other companies
Now, I believe that we all know what is mind is so I won’t go there
Now what I am planning to do by uniting these two words and the reason for this blog is to find and provide continuous and better way to improve our minds and therefore all areas and aspect of our lives.
I am planning on doing so by providing articles, e-books, audio and video information that I have gathered throughout 21 years of study and research (one of my passion in life is personal development and motivation)
Another way I plan to do so is by the creation of a mastermind group with my blog members. the sharing of ideas and the brainstorming of ideas to solve each other problems.
With that said I like to go ahead and welcome you again to Kaizen minds
Until next time,

Francisco Urena

This entry was published on August 18, 2012 at 11:38 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment